Our establishment
Façade de l'hôtel Situated in Lévis, the Hotel Motel Hospitalité is perfectly centralized on the south shore. You can access Old Québec by crossing the bridges or by taking the ferry which will take you to Place Royale across the river.

Our 30 spacious and comfortable rooms, our family-style restaurant, and our terrace bar are just a few reasons to discover the Hotel Motel Hospitalité which will surely give you the desire for another visit.

Whether it is for a business trip, vacation with family or friends, our establishment, which is situated less than 10 minutes from the Congress Centre, has the perfect lodging needs for your stay in Lévis.
Vue du stationnement et de l'hôtel Our vast parking space offers places for larger vehicles such as buses, trucks and trailers...

Hospitalité is the best lodging accommodation for all needs and budgets.

Easy access from the Highway 20 and by public transportation.
Contact Us:


Hôtel Motel Hospitalité
3500, Guillaume Couture blvd.
Lévis (Québec) G6W 6N7
Exit 321, Highway 20
Téléphone: 418.837.6664
Fax: 418.835.5198
Toll free: 1.800.409.6664
info@hotelmotelhospitalite.com
Voir la carte géographique
escort bayan wordpress tema escort bayan wordpress tema

Notre établissement
Façade de l'hôtel Situé à Lévis, l’hôtel motel Hospitalité est parfaitement centralisé sur la rive-sud. Vous pouvez accéder au Vieux-Québec par les ponts ou encore utiliser le traversier qui vous déposera directement sur Place Royale.

Nos 30 chambres spacieuses et confortables, notre restaurant de cuisine familiale et notre bar-terrasse, ne sont que quelques raisons de venir découvrir l’Hôtel-Motel Hospitalité, et vous donneront l’envie d’y revenir.

Que ce soit pour un voyage d’affaires, un séjour en famille ou entre amis, notre établissement, situé à moins de 10 minutes du centre ville et du centre des congrès, est l’hébergement tout indiqué pour votre séjour à Lévis.
Vue du stationnement et de l'hôtel Notre vaste stationnement offre des espaces pour autobus, camions, motorisés et remorques...

Hospitalité est le compromis parfait d’hébergement pour tous les besoins et tous les budgets.

Accès facile depuis l’autoroute 20, transport en commun à la porte.
Contactez-nous:


Hôtel Motel Hospitalité
3500, boul. Guillaume Couture
Lévis (Québec) G6W 6N7
Sortie 321, Autoroute 20
Téléphone: 418.837.6664
Télécopieur: 418.835.5198
Sans frais : 1.800.409.6664
info@hotelmotelhospitalite.com
Voir la carte géographique
escort bayan wordpress tema